Happy Valentines Day

Happy Anniversary and Valentines Day!!

Two years ago I married my best friend! We have been together for 10 years now and we have grown so much. I fall more in love with him everyday and now he is not only my best friend, but the best father to our 2 month old son. Here is just a couple things that make me fall more in love with my hubby everyday…

  • Good Looking

  • Funny

  • Best Smile

  • Big Lips

  • Makes brown eyes look good

  • Best Hair that doesn’t need any product

  • Shares useless info

  • Protective

  • Caring

  • Big Heart

  • Tall

  • Strong

  • Loves Sports

  • Loves his family

  • Loves animals (sometimes more then people)

  • Best Friend

  • Great Husband

  • Greatest Father

The list could go on and on, but I am hungry and want lunch!

 


Check out this old post on great money saver websites!!


Leave a Reply

