Baby Gear

I thought I would do a post with all the baby gear that we want. Sam and I have already agreed on the furniture and it is ordered and by the time I get home from the hospital in December it should be delivered.

Furniture: The furniture is from Stanley Young America and the glider and ottoman are from Dutailier. The glider and ottoman cushions are in a sand microfiber (different from the picture).

Stroller and Car Seat: this is the set that I really want from Britax!

I really love this stroller because of all the capabilities that it offers. I like the fact that it grows with your child and with your family. If you have a second child you can still use this stroller for both children (toddler and infant). We did not buy this yet, but this is what I really want and I am a huge fan of cows and I think this is great for boys or girls!

Leave a Reply

