Aruba here I come

I am finishing packing today and we are off tonight to stay at a hotel near the airport so we are close for our early flight Saturday morning. It is crazy enough packing for myself, but I also have to pack for Sam and Bruiser.

The saddest part of the trip is dropping Bruiser off at the kennel. I just hate leaving him behind.

On a better note I am going to ARUBA!!!!

I wrote this on Friday and meant to add to it later that day, but was so busy packing. I am now in ARUBA and RELAXING. It is soooo beautiful and can’t wait to lay out on the beach all day and read a book.

Stay tuned for pictures….

Leave a Reply

