Progresso Soup Giveaway

I recently was contacted through My Blog Spark that there was an opportunity to receive some Progresso soup and review it on my blog and then post a giveaway. So I jumped at the opportunity. I tried my first soup the other day and it was absolutely amazing. I have been working out and watching my calories. With Progresso I do not have to sacrifice flavor and the low calories is great for achieving my daily caloric goals. The first sip of my Italian meatball soup was like heaven. I couldn’t stop eating and gobbed it down in minutes. It is so rich in flavor and this is my all time favorite so far. They have a wide variety of soups that are 100 calories (per serving) or less. This is great for me to have as I am working hard on my journey.

From Progresso:

With surprisingly hearty ingredients like pasta, beans, corn and rice, and flavor-packed vegetables like tomatoes, carrots, and peppers, Progresso Light and 100 Calorie Soups offer varieties with a good source of fiber and a full serving of vegetables. Satisfying your taste buds, Progresso Light and 100 Calories Soups can help curb your hunger, making it easier for you to stick to your weight management plan.

Not only did I get a wide variety of soup to try and review, but I got the greatest cup to eat my soup out of and a jump rope that counts your jumps and calories burned. I have not tried the jump rope yet, but all the soups and the cup (holds 3 cups) are so AMAZING! The cup has a thumb indent so you can pick it up and drink the broth. YUMMY!

What do you have to do to win this great giveaway????

Here’s how to enter for your chance to be this week’s lucky winner:

  • PRIZE: A variety of Progresso soup, Progresso Soup cup, and digital jump rope.
  • TO ENTER: Comment on this post with the words “Soup Me” and…
  • BONUS QUESTION: … tell me what your favorite soup is? Is it creamy, chunky, spicy, or sweet. Mine is Creamy Sweet Potato.
  • Bonus Entries: Link this giveaway to your blog and leave a comment that you did.  Link to Facebook or Tweet the giveaway and leave a comment. The more comments the more chances to win.
  • GIVEAWAY CLOSES: Wednesday, February 10th.
  • NUMBER OF WINNERS: One
  • USUAL STUFF: The winner will be selected using random.org and announced on Thursday. Good luck!

Also head over to see Mary’s giveaway at Food, Fit & Fun for a chance to win Le Creuset 10.5″ x 7″ square baking dish and a Le Creuset 7″ x 5″ baking dish from CSN.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Larissa
    Feb 07, 2010 @ 11:43:41

    soup me 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

