Giveaway

I am going to try this giveaway one more time. I had the V8 Campbell’s soup giveaway up in November for a week and NO one responded to it. So I am hoping that someone might want to try this delicious soup now in the heart of the winter.

Back in November Caroline contacted me on behalf of Campbell’s Soup Company and offered me a sample of Campbell’s V8 Garden Vegtable Blend Soup and a sample for one of my readers too.

V8 Vegetable Blend

So just in time for flu and cold season when soup is just what the Dr. ordered!!!!

So this is what you need to do:

In order to enter the giveaway:

  1. Leave a comment about your favorite soup and/or link a recipe of your favorite soup.
  2. Post this giveaway to your blog (post here with the link that you did)
  3. Add me to your blogroll  (Post another comment when you’ve done so. If I am on your blogroll already, leave a comment telling me so)

The contest will end Saturday January 9th and I will post the winner on Sunday!!!!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: yoga for runners « Mindful Living
  2. Lisa
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 16:25:20

    Tomato is my favorite.

    Reply

  3. Aileen
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 21:56:12

    My favorite is pasta e fagioli, or pasta and white bean soup. Yum!

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Quinoa Stuffed Peppers « food, fit & fun
  5. lhatala
    Jan 07, 2010 @ 17:43:43

    as for favorite soup… trader joes makes a GREAT tomato and roasted red pepper that all you have to do is heat.. its so great and easy.. but this comes in second behind any of my moms home made soups.

    also added you to the blog roll. 🙂

    Reply

  6. terri
    Jan 07, 2010 @ 18:06:06

    i really like barrel’s soup ….the chicken tortillini to be exact

    Reply

  7. Erika (Dr. TriRunner)
    Jan 08, 2010 @ 17:21:26

    My favorite soup is butternut squash, but when it comes to V8’s line, I LOVE their broccoli soup!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

