Shopping

Before I get started check out these giveaways from:

Before work today I stopped at Dunkin Donuts for some hot chocolate and when I parked I thought this tree was beautiful and thought it would make a great picture. 1022090902After school I decided I would go to Ulta and get some much needed makeup. I have been out of makeup for a while and I have been using old stuff and scraping the last of what I did have. I picked up some Bare Minerals, Benefit and some Rimmel eyeliner. I can’t wait to try everything out. 1022092024

Bare Minerals, Foundation and purple eye shadow

Bare Minerals, Foundation and purple eye shadow

Rimmel eyeliner in purple, black, and nior

Rimmel eyeliner in purple, black, and nior

Benefit Foundation Faker

Benefit Foundation Faker

Candlelight translucent powder

Candlelight translucent powder

This is great cleanser. I used to use Proactiv eventhough I did not have bad acne. I liked that I rarely broke out, but it dried out my skin horribly so I switched to this. Love it!

This is great cleanser. I used to use Proactiv eventhough I did not have bad acne. I liked that I rarely broke out, but it dried out my skin horribly so I switched to this. Love it!

I always see this infomercial and thought I would try it out

I always see this infomercial and thought I would try it out

Also, I stopped in Old Navy because I heard about these amazing sales. Since we are going to be hippies for halloween at school I thought I would try to find and outfit and found some great finds. The shirts we $1.49 – 3.49 AMAZING! You really had to look through what they had because it was all mixed up with the sizes. 10220917271022091726

On the way home the sky looked amazing so I pulled over to take a couple of shots. 10220917191022091720

I made tacos for dinner with Organic blue corn shells. These are my favorite they are sooo GOOD. I have seen Deanna who I work with eat celery with cream cheese. I have never heard of this only celery with P-Nut Butter. So I made some tonight to try and when Sam saw them he gasped. His mom used to make these a lot for him when he was younger and it brought back some memories. I learn something new about him all the time after almost 9 years it amazing. 10220918241022091823

Leave a Reply

