Chills and Flu Shot

If you have not joined Project Feed Me yet GO RIGHT NOW and JOIN! What are you waiting for???

Feed-Me-Button-nats-blog-150x150

So today was really boring nothing too exciting. I woke up today to Bru laying by my side and cuddling all morning.  He is a great cuddler! The best thing today was that I got to go to Dr. Dave’s and Terri’s. It hurt a lot today to get adjusted, but feels so good right now. At school I got my flu shot and my arm is still hurting. I tried not to tighten my arm, but it feels like someone stabbed me in the arm. Also, at school I had a little kindergärtner in my class call me mean. Oh no. So I was like mean ok I will show you mean kid and I put him on yellow. He is on my list.

OUCH!!!

OUCH!!!

Sam has not been feeling well with a fever and the chills, so when I got home I was really chilly and think I might be getting it so I did not work out today at all. I made dinner kind of early because Sam was hungry. Just warmed up some leftover lasagna from last night and made some sweet potato fries. I am exhausted and ready for bed and it is only 8PM

Lasanga

Lasanga

Garlic Bread

Garlic Bread

Sweet Potato Fries

Sweet Potato Fries

Leave a Reply

