Shopping Shopping Shopping

Hey everyone so today my mom did some damage shopping and we had breakfast for lunch. I had crunchy french toast made with special K. So Yummy!1004091326

After lunch my mom and I went shopping and I am kind of band from shopping for the rest of the year. Also, band from TJ Max for a long time. You guessed it I spent way more then I should have. I got a little carried away. I went in for lamps and spent an hour trying to decide which ones I should get.

Too SHINY

Too SHINY

Big base and would take up a lot of space on the night stand

Big base and would take up a lot of space on the night stand

This was the winner, but still not postive

This was the winner, but still not postive

Shopping List:

  • 2 yoga pants
  • 1 yoga top
  • new yoga mat
  • purse
  • wallet
  • makeup bag
  • Bru a new bed
  • 2 Halloween toys for Bru
  • eye lash curler
  • 3 pairs of shoes
  • 2 lamps
  • new measuring cups
  • 2 glass Pyrex containers
  • workout pants for Sam
  • 6 pairs of socks
  • container to hold Bru’s toys

I had to rush home because we had plans to go out to dinner with Sam’s family to Library III. They have really good steaks and a killer salad bar. I made my own salad with cucumbers, carrots, chick peas, corn, and italian dressing. 1004091825

For dinner I ordered the crab cakes and they were SOOOO DELICIOUS. I ate one and saved the other for lunch tomorrow. I ate all the steak fries they were so good and crispy. 1004091904

Today was an eat crap day, but all I had all day was the french toast and the salad and crab cakes. Not good, but I was just so busy shopping I was not hungry.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christina
    Oct 05, 2009 @ 19:52:36

    french toast looks good- where did you guys go ?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

