Bikram, Bikram, Bikram!

AAAAHHHHHH…now that it is over I feel AMAZING! The class tonight was packed and I was running late so I had to squeeze in. There was 10 of us in the class and Terri was there too. She is amazing! I was taking quick glances over at her from time to time in the beginning and then I just got to tired to care about what everyone else was doing. I was getting corrected a lot in the beginning and it is so weird because she did not call my name, but I just knew she was talking about me.

My favorite pose was:

Of course I did not look this good, but it was fun doing

Of course I did not look this good, but it was fun doing

Most proud of me pose; because I could do it this time:images

After class I came home and started to make Asparagus and took a shower down stairs for the first time. I have lived in this house for about a year and a half and this was my first time showering in the downstairs shower. I know weird right. It is more Nick’s shower then Sam and mine. Nick uses it a lot in the summer after runs after work.

When I was prepping the asparagus I pulled it out of the fridge and down came crashing my new Kombucha tea. I was like in slow-mo oh crap it is in a glass bottle. The only thing that broke was a piece of the lid. Thank goodness. Also, I made a Green Monster for dinner. It was a very GREEN dinner tonight.

Broken Lid

Broken Lid

1/2 cup plain light soy milk, 5 ice cubes, 1 frozen banana, handful and a half of spinach, and a spoonful of almond butter

1/2 cup plain light soy milk, 5 ice cubes, 1 frozen banana, handful and a half of spinach, and a spoonful of almond butter

Bruiser wants my GREEN MONSTER

Bruiser wants my GREEN MONSTER

Whole plate of roasted asparagus all for me

Plate of roasted asparagus all for me

So tired after Bikram, so I am going to collapse in bed. GOOD NIGHT!!!

Leave a Reply

