Happy New Year!

What a long day I am ready for bed already. My alarm went of at 6:50 and my eyes were wide open and I hopped out of bed. I got ready and headed for another a$$ whopping of kettlebells.

  • I was tired, but happy to start the day off right
I was tired, but happy to start the day right
  • I grabbed my mat, water bottle and snack for after. TLC pumpkin pie…YUM
I got my water, mat and snack for later. Pumpkin Pie bar...YUM
  • Yes, it was 60 degrees this morning, but what a beautiful day it was today. Not a cloud in the sky absolutely gorgeous!
Yes it was 60 degrees, but what a gorgeous day

When I got home I walked the boy because I knew he would be home alone a lot today. Then I got ready for synagogue. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! After services Sam and I came home to change before heading over to his grandmothers house for lunch.  So lucky us we got to change and be comfortable.

HAPPY NEW YEAR

HAPPY NEW YEAR

After lunch Sam and I went out to find his dad the new Zune, but no luck. On our travels we went to BJ’s and everyone always seems to get a lot of good stuff and these types of stores, but we were very disappointed. I was hoping to find some Chobani, good granola, or fiber one muffins or vita muffins, but no such luck. We did pick up some essentials.

0919091510

Leave a Reply

