Yoga or Kettlebells?

Of course I was running out the door this morning. I have to start waking up earlier because I hate rushing out the door and barely getting to eat my breakfast. I had a bowl of cereal and a pear. YUMMY0917090838

I couldn’t wait for lunch today because I packed 2 slices of the leftover broccoli and spinach pizza. It was sooo good. At lunch I talked to a fellow co-worker and she is also trying to get pregnant so it was fun to chat with someone going through the same thing as me. It seems like everyone I talk to is pregnant and I am the only one left out. Glad to see I am not the only one.0917091156

Tonight I am debating whether to go to another yoga class or to the kettle bells class. I am thinking kettlebells that way it is earlier and I can get out a little sooner and be home to fix dinner. One starts at 5:30-6:15 and the yoga starts at 6:15-7:30. Staying for both has crossed my mind. If I did both I don’t know how I would be functioning the next day though. I guess I will see how I feel after kettlebells. Ok that solves that I guess I am going to kettlebells tonight.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. terr858
    Sep 17, 2009 @ 20:33:51

    Don’t worry Stef….I’m not prego!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

