New Book and Yoga

I was in such a rush this morning getting out the door. I was sitting down eating my breakfast when I looked at the time I was running really late. I threw my tea into a thermos and put the rest of my bagel on a paper plate and hopped in the car.

I was really enjoying my breakfast too. I toasted the last sesame bagel and on one half put Naturally More PB and on the other half  i put cream cheese with strawberry jelly. YUMMO.

0915090841

Also, I threw my lunch together really fast into my bag went a banana yogurt, sandwich thin with mustard and turkey, and left over cheddar rabbits, with a ball of cheddar cheese. I was just throwing things in my bag and ran out the door.

0915091155

When I got home I snacked on some of my favortie Soy Crisps0915091448

Also, Sam pre-ordered the new Dan Brown book The Lost Symbol and it came in today and I can not wait to start reading it. 0915091617

YOGA:

I am going to my first yoga class tonight. I am excited, but really nervous. Let you all know later tonight when I get back. It starts at 6:15 and gets out at 7:30 (kind of long??Right??) then I am going to go pick up Yama (sushi) for dinner.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christina
    Sep 15, 2009 @ 21:16:02

    sounds like a fun night! hr is about the norm for yoga classes. if its bikram or hot its 90…are you going to the nj yoga zone? what teacher did you have??

    Reply

    • stefe1202
      Sep 15, 2009 @ 21:34:41

      Hey! I am going to Soft Yoga at 6:15-7:30. Yes, I am going to NJ Yoga Zone and on the schedule it says the teacher is Adrien. I am leaving soon and getting butterflies in my stomach. Not knowing what to expect is a little nerve racking. Let you know all about it later.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

