Field Hockey and BBQ

Hey everyone! I had a great breakfast today toasted seasame bagel with cream cheese and pumpkin butter with hot tea. 0914090829

Also, I packed a really good lunch today and couldn’t wait for lunch time. I packed the leftover of my turkey hoagie and banana yogurt. This filled me up and to think a couple months ago I would eat a whole hoagie and a bag of chips and still eat more. Now a half a sub and a yogurt is filling. 0914091154

After school today Sam and I rushed over to Sam’s cousins Field Hockey game. They are twins and their numbers are 16 and 13 and that adds up to 29 and they were born on the 29th. WEIRD Right???? Ok so they are freshmen and are starting and playing Varsity. They are so GOOD. They lost 2-0, but they both played great.

After the game Sam and I went to a friends BBQ. David has been Sam’s friend since they were in 1st grade and his dad moved to FL a couple years ago. So he is back in town for a week and David had a big BBQ for his dad. Lots of people and great food. Dave is a hell of a cook.

TIRED NOW GOOD NIGHT!!!

P.S. I have been enjoying doing yoga on Exercise TV and I am going to try out the Soft Yoga at Yoga Zone tomorrow night. I know Mary and Tina will be proud. I am kinda nervous though to be doing it in public.

P.S.S  Go check out LOVE VEGGIES, YOGA, RUNNING. AND CHOCOLATE.

Chia Seeds GiveAway!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Averie (LoveVeggiesAndYoga)
    Sep 15, 2009 @ 02:38:31

    Thanks for the shout out mama! And for finding me! Glad you like my blog!

    For your contest entry, I dont see my blog on your bloggieroll but it may just take a minute to update.

    Anyway, have a beautiful night 🙂
    averie

    Reply

    • stefe1202
      Sep 15, 2009 @ 02:42:56

      I just added it. It shows up on mine, but I don’t know how long it takes. Do you teach yoga? Those poses are insane. I am just getting into yoga and I am going to my first class tomorrow night and kinda nervous. Your amazing!

      Reply

  2. Mary
    Sep 15, 2009 @ 13:31:11

    Stef! I’m so glad that you are going to try out yoga!! I really wish that I could go with you. Next time I’m in Margate I’ll let you know and maybe we can go to a class or something. Don’t be nervous! Just do what you can and enjoy yourself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

