The Kindergarten Reveal

This morning I woke up and got ready. I had plenty of time to make 2 Green Monsters and make my lunch without rushing. Sam turned of my computer last night and that way I did not go on and waste time in the morning. However, when I came home and went on none of my tabs were saved and I was pissed.

0910090735

This morning went by kind of slow I guess because I got hungry and I was thinking about my great lunch. This morning I tried making guacamole and I loved it.

Homemade guacamole with smashed avacodo and tomatoes

Homemade guacamole with smashed avacodo and tomatoes

I spread some hummus and this guacamole on a pita and put some turkey and it was AWESOME!

Yogurt with Nilla wafers

Yogurt with mini Nilla wafers

0910091155a

Light and Fit yogurt….80 calories

Mini Nilla Wafers……..140 calories

Pita………………………160 calories

All the filling inside the pita……..MMM MMM GOODNESS

OUR CLASSROOM...

0910091423a0910091423b0910091423c0910091423

This is our classroom and it was different last year, but love this layout so much better. It is soooo cute! Mrs. Wagner did an awesome job setting this up for a great year. What do you think about it?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christina
    Sep 10, 2009 @ 20:02:54

    guac looks delish…good job! did you guy buy our recipe? and the classroom looks so cute 🙂

    Reply

    • stefe1202
      Sep 10, 2009 @ 20:09:20

      I went by your recipe a little. I didn’t have onion or the spice so i just smashed it and cut up some tomato and a little salt and pepper. It was really good. I am loving the classroom this year and it helps that we have a great class.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

