Relaxing Day

I woke up and hopped on the computer. It is so cold and dark and dreary out. It is my last day off before I start working tomorrow and it is so miserable out. So I made Sam an omelet. I was going to make 2 over easy eggs for me, but he wanted an omelet and there was not enough eggs. He won because I decided to make a GREEN MONSTER instead. I really thought my family would be down to go out to eat because I was craving French Toast (and after seening Tina’s I am dieing for some french toast now). 09070911210907091121aThis was so delishous. It was so thick it was like a banana whip or really thick milkshake. It was really green, but for some reason it doesn’t turn out that green in pictures.  Then I watched the endings of two really good movies Along Came a Spider and That Thing You Do.along_came_a_spiderThat_Thing_You_Do

When I came upstairs I caught Sam cleaning out his side of the closet. He has soooo many tshirts so he took them and put them on the bed and was trying them on to see which ones don’t fit anymore. I was so shocked I had to take a picture so others would believe me. 0907091239

I haven't seen these clear since we moved in a year and half ago

I haven't seen these clear since we moved in a year and half ago

Late Lunch

Since Sam and I spent our afternoon on the computer he had some yogurt for lunch or late afternoon snack. I went down and threw some edamame in the micorwave. This has become my favorite lunch. I can’t get enough edamame in my belly. I just love this stuff!

09070914070907091407aAnyone else love it as much as me???

So when I was down stairs Sam asked me to bring up some carbs. So I brought the Chocolate Mint Chip from Newman’s Own Organics, potato chips, and a bag of coy crisps from Newman’s Own Organics (cinnamon sugar). He helped me eat the edamame, finished the chips and the mint cookies. Then we opened the soy crisps and let me tell you they’re almost gone. They were soooo GOOD!

This is after he tried stuffing three in his mouth at once. They were that good!!!!

This is after he tried stuffing three in his mouth at once. They were that good!!!!

0907091413a

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Christina
    Sep 07, 2009 @ 20:14:36

    haha im glad i sparked your craving 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

