Cleaning

So today was spent cleaning and relaxing

  • I found a space for all my Newman’s Own Organics goodies. They have their very own shelf0906091244
  • While I was cleaning I made a cucaracha. I haven’t had one in a very long time and it was so good. Also, that counter space in the background was covered in Newman’s Own Organics products just minutes before.

0906091246

  • I decided I would take some more pictures of Bruiser with his treats that he loves so much from Newman’s Own Organics. 0906091248a
  • Then Sam made a P-Nut butter and jelli sandwich so Bruiser got some of his favorite P-Nut butter. 0906091530a0906091531
  • Ellen gave Sam and I matzah ball soup that she made and we went over to pick some up. It was so delishous and it also ment that I didn’t have to make dinner. THANK YOU ELLEN!!!!0906091724
  • For dessert Sam and I opened up a Newman’s Own Organics Milk Chocolate bar. It was awesome! Sam can’t eat a lot of chocolate because some burns his throat, but he loved this chocolate. 09060917400906091740a0906091740b
  • After dinner Sam and I watched a scary movie. I don’t really like scary movies, but I thought I would give it a try.  Sam saw it before so he told me what was going to happen next which made it a lot easier to watch. House_on_Haunted_Hill(1999)
Leave a Reply

