Lobster House

Tonight my family all headed down to the Lobster House in Cape May. We like to order and then sit out back on the deck and eat. It was just ok the shrimp were a little weak. I guess I chose the wrong thing to order. On the way down the parkway the sunset was beautiful.0905091939

Power plant that looks like a penis expecially when it has white smoke coming out the top

Power plant that looks like a penis expecially when it has white smoke coming out the top

My shrimp

My shrimp

The cousins

The cousins

Mom and Aunt

Mom and Aunt

0905092056a0905092144

We went down to celebrate my uncle’s 60th birthday and we all had a good time. When we got back to my cousins we all had a tiny slice of chocolate cake. It was really late to be eating cake, but oh well there is always room for cake.0905092240

After that we were watching my little cousins play the Wii and I was dieing because they were playing the canoeing game and how they move their hand to paddle looks like they are jerking off. It reminded me of the SNL skit with Alec Baldwin. I was crying so hard I was crying and well I thought it was hilarious.

Leave a Reply

