Nite Walk and P-Nut butter snob

After dinner Sam and I took the boy for a walk. It was so beautiful out. When we got back Sam peeled me a banana and I whipped out some Almond butter out of the fridge. Bruiser wanted P-Nut Butter, but did not want almond butter. He loves P-Nut Butter so I guess he is a P-Nut Butter SNOB0902092009

Banana with Almond Butter

Banana with Almond Butter

Turning up his nose to Almond Butter

Turning up his nose to Almond Butter

This is too funny. I never thought a dog would turn down food.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. limitedroark
    Sep 03, 2009 @ 01:02:34

    Wow I get busy with school and come back to check your blog and I missed out on so much. How did you get all the free shwag from newmans? That stuff looks great. Are you excited to meet your new little ones.

    Reply

    • stefe1202
      Sep 03, 2009 @ 02:00:54

      Hey! You did miss a lot. I have been busy. How is teaching going? I can’t wait to see the little rascals. I am going in tomorrow for orientation (open house, where the students get to come in and look around and stuff). Should be fun. I contacted them and said I have a blog and would like to review their products and they sent me more then I could have imagined. Guess I won’t have to go food shopping for a while.

      Reply

  2. Mary
    Sep 03, 2009 @ 14:42:00

    hahaha i cant believe bruiser turned down almond butter like that. that’s hilarious. I’m with him on that one!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

