Errands

So I woke up this morning and I didn’t go for a run and instead I decided to do errands. I took Bru with me because soon enough I will be going back to work and he will be spending his day alone and plus he loves car rides. So we hopped in the car and off we went.

He Loves Car Rides

He Loves Car Rides

and Loves Sticking His Head Out the Window

and Loves Sticking His Head Out the Wind

We went to the bank…

cape bank

Went to get gas…

0901091025

Drop Off Dry Cleaning

Get Bruiser a Pet- i- cure…

petsmart

He was so tired that he slept all the way home

Sleepy Boy

Sleepy Boy

Once we got home he ate his treat that his wonderful mommy got him for being such a good boy…

0901091139

I had a treat too…

Junior's Doughnuts

Junior's Doughnut

With a glass of milk

With a glass of milk

Then I cleaned the front of the house (garage and front door area) and then worked out to Exercise TV. I didn’t know it could really make you sweat. It felt good to get moving and get my heart racing.

0901091250

0901091315

Leave a Reply

