Surprise at my Front Door

I came home today and Sam told me there were 2 packages at the door. He didn’t know what they were so I asked if one had my name on it. One was for me with my name and the other was just Amazon (we get tons of amazon stuff). So I was dancing and running around my house looking for my phone. I finally found it, but Sam didn’t know why I couldn’t open it first. I had to document my first box.

REWIND:

A couple of days ago I contacted Natrurally More about there p-nut butter and almond butter. This is what I got back on my email.

Thank you for your email and interest in Naturally More peanut butter. Please email me your address and I will be happy to send you samples for your review. Please email me when you are done I will be interested to see what you think. Again thank you for your interest in Naturally More.

Regards,

Tim Petro

Snac Lite LLC

PRESENT:

So I received a container of p-nut butter and almond butter. I can not wait to try. Stay tuned for the results.

The box got a little wet due to the rain, but the contents were not hamred

The box got a little wet due to the rain, but the contents were not harmed.

0828091652a

I was so excited. So I had Sam take a picture between me jumping and running around.

I was so excited. So I had Sam take a picture between me jumping and running around.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Christina
    Aug 29, 2009 @ 04:05:34

    aw that is so cool!!! let me know what you think 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

