Need Some More Running Songs

What do you listen to when you work out??

This is what I have so far, but I am sure after a couple runs to this I will need something else.

songsHave any suggestions please let me know??

Check out Heather Bakes blog she is having a Chobani giveaway! Chobani is my new favorite Greek yogurt and if you can get your hands on Pomegranate try it. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! No one sells honey around here and I really want to try it. So check out the giveaway!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Aug 26, 2009 @ 15:21:39

    hahaha we should probably go back soon. I’ll try to think of some good running songs, but I am also lacking in songs. Tina is real good with songs. haha

    Reply

  2. Christina
    Aug 26, 2009 @ 18:46:54

    hell yeah i am. afterall i am a spinning instructor haha… i have to go to training now but ill give you some when i get home tonight

    Reply

Leave a Reply

