Dinner and a Movie

Actually it was a movie and then dinner and then banana whip. Sam, Nick and I went to see Inglorious Bastards. Really good movie and all I wish is that it played out like that in real life, but we all know it didn’t. Really cool if it did. Trying not to give too much of the movie away. inglorious basterds

After the movie we went over to Athena’s (Nicks girlfriend) to let out her dog because her mom and her are in Philly. So then we headed straight for Yama a Japanese Restaurant. We ate outside which was actually very nice. I had chicken teriyaki with salad, age tofu, and 3 tobiko sushi. I forgot to take a picture of my sushi, but remember to take one of my chicken. 0822092039

Brown rice

Brown rice

Nick with his salmon teriyaki

Nick with his salmon teriyaki

After dinner we drove a couple blocks and stopped to get banana whip.

My banana whip with Reese's

My banana whip with Reese's

Nicks banana whip with Reese's and Hot Fudge

Nicks banana whip with Reese's and Hot Fudge

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christina
    Aug 23, 2009 @ 02:39:33

    yum looks good. did they make a little dugout for the reeses so that when you get to the bottom you still have more reeses? haha they usually do it for us. anyway… you spelled Philly wrong…its not Phillie you stunod.

    Reply

    • stefe1202
      Aug 23, 2009 @ 12:23:34

      Hey thanks for correcting the retard. I just thought since that how you spell the baseball team. oh well. Yeah they make a little hole and I have my method of eating around the edges and grabbing a little Reese’s at a time and that way I always have the perfect last bite.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

