Is laughing a workout??

Today was a great day I went to work and then came home around 9:30 and ate some watermelon. I then had some carrots and a cheese stick.

Breakfast of champions

Breakfast of champions

While I was working today I wrote a ticket and this old lady was yelling and complaining (like they all do) and slamming her car door. So about an hour later I get called into the station to take the ticket back because she was wearing a boot on her foot. When I wrote her she had no boot and was walking around. I decided I was not taking it back and I left it up to Peter to do. Why should she get away with that? We had lunch early today around 12PM and I made my brown rice, zucchini and onions. Mm mm good!

Lunch

Lunch

It is so weird that Christina took pictures of her friends lunch today because so did I.

Nick's pasta salad

Nick's pasta salad

After lunch Charna made a batch of funfetti cookies and I am pissed I didn’t get a picture. I was planning on only having 1, but I then had another. Then I grabbed one and said I just wont have a bun with my burger tonight. haha how lame. pillsbury_funfetti

So we played a little bit of battle of the sexes (it’s a board game). Nick was surprisingly good at this game and knew a ton of the girl questions. So Charna said, “I can see your vagina!” I guess you had to be their, but I have never laughed so hard. Tonight I went to the chiropractor and I told him I was going to start the 100 push up challenge. So I described it and he had me do 50 push ups. That is not how the challenge works, but I guess I will start another day. Also, I did 500 crunches and some weights. After I went to the in laws for dinner. Sorry no pictures, but I had tomato salad with onions and feta cheese, grilled eggplant, 1 1/2 burgers with no bun and then watermelon for desert. After i left I headed straight over to the ice cream place and got banana whip with Reese’s cups.  This is like heaven on earth.

Heaven on Earth. No comments about the banana on top. I felt like thanking the guy for the dildo.

Heaven on Earth. No comments about the banana on top. I felt like thanking the guy for the dildo.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christina
    Aug 21, 2009 @ 13:59:50

    haha thats funny that you also took a picture of someone else’s food! that banana whip looks great!!! GIVE ME SOMEEEEEEEEE!!! hahaha you know something weird. i dont like funfetti. my favorite combo of cupcakes/cake is chocolate with butter creme icing 😉

    Reply

  2. stefe1202
    Aug 21, 2009 @ 22:06:47

    I love funfetti, but Charna made the cookies that are on the side of the box. They are really good.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

