We will miss you Christina!

So today was very fun, found a new game that I love and need to go buy ASAP!  Rummikub is a tile-based game for two to four players. It is also marketed as Rummy-O or Rummycube.I’m going to copy Christina and do a quick easy blog today.

  • Breakfast I had Peach Chobani yogurt. SOOO Good, I love how it is so thick and creamy. 0818091617
  • I then came home to let my dog out and I had a cucaracha. My new favorite snack.0818090913
  • I was busy walking three loops which is like 6 or 7 miles and got 10 tickets. Then I cam home and made my lunch to take over to Christina’s and Mary’s.  I made brown rice, zucchini with onions. It was pretty good and then I had a few carrots with humus and some watermelon. We tried a new game today instead of Rummy 500 we played Rummikub. It was a lot of fun even though I never won a round it was still pretty cool. After lunch I went back out to work, but did not find any tickets. “It was a slow day as usual.” 😉081809130808180913260818091351
  • After work I had to go home and take a quick shower and then shoot over to Ocean City to make my dentist appointment at 5PM. I had a regular cleaning, but have to go back in two weeks for a root canal build up (make my tooth stronger because I am waiting to get a crown). I also talked to my dentist about my large tonsils and she said I should have them looked at to get removed. They are like the size of golf balls. Also, I get tonsil stones which she has heard of, but not much you can do about them. When I got home I had some edamame and 2 cups of tea. I had a ton of edamame even though the picture doesn’t seem like it. I wanted to go get banana whip, but as I was finishing eating Sam started eating a bowl of Mint Chocolate Chip ice cream and didn’t want to go with me. 0818091903
  • Also, today is Christina’s last day as a PVO for the summer of 2009. We had a great summer tons of laughs and good times. We will miss you this winter. We must get together when you come back from school.
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christina
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 01:07:08

    look at you linking our names and using color! woohoo 😉

    and i especially like the last bullet point that you made….i had a great summer with you too…im going to miss you! but do not fret- ill see you on sunday!

    Reply

    • stefe1202
      Aug 19, 2009 @ 01:26:42

      Thanks I am trying to make it look better and less boring since I do a lot of the same stuff everyday. I think only you guys read my blog anyway.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

