Girls Night

Hey! What a great day, went shopping in the morning and picked up some dates and almond butter. FINALLY!

dates

I was so hungry after shopping so I made Sam two egg and cheese sandwiches. You might think that my husband never works because he is always home, but he does. He gets migraines a lot and we have yet to figure it out. I feel so bad because he is always in pain. I made myself some eggs and while fixing my 2 cucarachas my eggs got really brown, but they were so good. eggs

cucarachas

cucarachas

So since I have a life…jk…I decided on my day off to hang out with everyone and play rummy 500. So here are some pictures of us hanging out and playing for like 3 hours.

Rummy

Rummy

Nick playing Rummy

Nick playing Rummy

Mary thinking hard on her next move

Mary thinking hard on her next move

Vance Big Daddy Rosenberg

Vance Big Daddy Rosenberg

Christina...What is our purpose in life???

Christina...What is our purpose on earth??? Why are we here???

Ok…so we played till about 4 and work is over at 4 so they were a little late getting back into the station. So around 7 I was invited over to the Ponzios for pizza. What a nice treat. I splurged and it was sooooo worth it. Whole wheat pizza dough with sauce, cheese, broccoli and spinach. YUMMM! SO GOOD!!!! Thanks girls…you can invite me over anytime. So we had dinner, talked and got banana whip.

Pizza and Salad

Pizza and Salad

My plate

My plate

MM MM GOOD

MM MM GOOD

Ready to eat

Ready to eat

Banana Whip

Banana Whip with Reeses

GOOD NIGHT!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christina
    Aug 18, 2009 @ 13:51:50

    good looking pics!! im glad you two came over last night…we had a fun time 🙂

    Reply

  2. Christina
    Aug 18, 2009 @ 15:10:51

    i just realized we had the same post title haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

