Uneventful

Hey everyone, I did not take any pictures of my food today. So this post will be a little boring. I woke up and had a peach and waited for my mom, aunt and uncle to come over because they wanted to go to Juniors for lunch. Juniors has the best donuts.  I went with them to hang out, but did not eat anything. When I cam home I was really hungry so I made Sam a cheese omelet and I made myself 4 scrambled eggs. Then Sam and I went to Lowes to grab some fertilizer, grass seed and some extra hose. We needed to get grass seed for bruiser pee marks on the lawn outback.

lowes

Then after Sam and I worked in the back yard I went to workout on our spin bike. I did and hour and half on the bike.

GiantTempo spin bike

When I was finished I took a shower and Sam had dinner already. He made edamame and I sliced some cucumbers. I was still hungry so I had yogurt, granola, and strawberries. I am so beat so I am finishing this and going to bed. Very uneventful day. Going shopping early tomorrow and can’t wait to get some dates, almond butter, and watermelon!

soybeans_in_podsedamame_red_nutrion_panel

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christina
    Aug 17, 2009 @ 03:27:12

    woohoo for the shopping trip tomorrow! leave room for pizza okay? okay.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

