Crazy Night

Ok so first I have to mention that the Eagles signed Vick and I am so disappointed. I think all Eagles fans are saying what the fuck right now.  I don’t get it…so stupid.  Besides that I went to my little cousins play of High School Musical tonight. I have never seen the movies and after this I don’t really care to either. I like Grease and hate all these copy cat shows.  My cousin was the best in the show and she truly comes alive on stage. I couldn’t believe that they had the main character Troy (who is a guy) was played by a girl. This was really creepy during all the love songs. Then there was this little kid who was a drama guy in the play, but he wore tights and eye liner. Now tell me he is not going to be screwed up for life.

She is the purple blurr towards the right

She is the purple blurr all the way on the right.

On a better note I had a great day even though it rained a lot in the morning. I worked really hard today and got 5 tickets. Woohoo…go me. At lunch I made my brown rice with sauteed zucchini… mm mm so good! For a snack I had carrots, sugar snap peas and hummus.

Brown rice, zucchini, carrots, sugar snap peas, and hummus

Brown rice, zucchini, carrots, sugar snap peas, and hummus. No I did not eat all of it.

When I got home from work I got to cuddle with the boy (bruiser) and then had dinner with my hubby. Scambled eggs, yogurt with granola and strawberries.

Scrambled eggs and yogurt with granola and strawberries. This looks like breakfast, but it was in fact my dinner.

Scrambled eggs and yogurt with granola and strawberries. This looks like breakfast, but it was in fact my dinner.

GOOD NIGHT!!!

Leave a Reply

