No bake baking

Hey! I went shopping today and this weeks meals should be awesome. I guess I am going through Ponzio withdraw because tonight for dinner I am making whole wheat pizza with spinach and broccoli. I am going all out and I am going to make homemade sauce too. I also got ingredients for the favorite black bean burgers. It should be a fun filled week with good eats. I also just made some larabar wannabes and some no bake p-nut butter cookies. Hopefully the cookies turn out I couldn’t find agave nectar so I used honey with a little bit of water.

Larabar wannabes

Larabar wannabes

No bake P-nut butter cookies

No bake P-nut butter cookies

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Aug 31, 2009 @ 23:07:32

    Yummm!!!! hahaha looks like you are cookin’ up some delicious food. How were those cookies? They look awesome! Have fun making the pizza!

    Reply

  2. limitedroark
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 00:03:58

    I want cookies.

    Reply

  3. stefe1202
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 00:50:37

    I was cooking up a storm like Sam and I were going to be shut ins for the rest of our lives. I couldn’t try the cookies yet because they said to wait over night so I will do as I’m told. I will let you know.

    Reply

Leave a comment